Hi from Brisbane

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by super vish, 12th Oct, 2017.

Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community
  1. super vish

super vish Member

Hi guys,

Vish here from Brisbane. Ok, so a couple of things. I am in real estate and am the Director of Xperience Realty over here. Yes, yes, i know I am an another real estate agent but I promise not to sell you anything LoL! We try to operate and do things a bit different over here and not be one of those typical agents.

We do Property Management as well and have also launched our Air Bnb division - Xperience Places recently.

My property manager pointed this website to me and to be honest didn't even know this existed. What a wealth of information so far.

Have been an agent here in Brisbane for 8 years and in Dubai previously. Used to be an accountant working for PricewaterhouseCoopers as well so have that finance background.

Happy to share whatever info I have on sales, property management - pitfalls and questions to ask, brisbane suburbs, CBD apartments, how to deal with agents, what things to avoid when buying or selling property, etc.

Have my own investment properties in Brisbane and looking to continue growing my personal portfolio as well.

I know we agents get a bad rep and it's always an uphill battle but keen to get to know the community and help where I can.

ps. I also run the Brisbane Rum Club - so I like to talk about anything alcoholic as well! (except bundy - sorry guys!)

Last edited by a moderator: 13th Oct, 2017
    Nattl3s and Jamy like this.
  2. chindonly

chindonly Well-Known Member

Welcome Vish! Heaps of info here..

Left field question, seeing you are a rum maestro, what is the best way to have some wholesale rum independantly tested for quality?

3. Jamie Moore

Jamie Moore MORTGAGE BROKER - AUSTRALIA WIDE Business Member

Welcome aboard Vish :)

Cheers

Jamie

4. RPI

RPI SDA Provider, Town Planner, Former Property Lawyer

Welcome Vish