Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community

Has anyone had a dealing with Belouis investment group

Discussion in 'Property Experts' started by Coryd, 16th Nov, 2016.

1. Coryd

Coryd New Member

I'm a newbie here and was wondering if anyone has had any dealing with belouis investment group. They came to my house to discuss an investment opportunity. No obligation, not even pushy, which surprised me. I've been to a couple of seminars in the past...From my research I have done myself, it seems it would be a good investment. I might be just being naive..

2. larrylarry

larrylarry Well-Known Member

I think it would be better learning the basics off this forum before speaking to these property investment companies. They are good at selling.

3. wombat777

wombat777 Well-Known Member Premium Member

Also be careful. Should you remain interested in any of the properties, make sure you use your own solicitor/conveyancer and mortgage broker. An independent valuation is critical. Also try and do your own due diligence on any suburbs/areas they put forward.

That said and as @larrylarry mentioned above, you would be much better learning as much as you can from the forums.

Also try and get along to one of the meetups. The people attending are all primarily just a mix of seasoned and newbie investors with a keen interest in investment and each following their own strategies. Talk to a few - the knowledge you'll gain is invaluable.

There are a couple of meetups next week. The first at Wentworthville Leagues on the 23rd and another at North Ryde ( The Ranch ) on the 24th.

Coryd likes this.
  4. D.T.

D.T. Adelaide Property Manager Business Member

5. Greyghost

Greyghost Well-Known Member

The fact that they came to your house should be a big enough red flag.

Terry_w likes this.
  6. JacM

JacM VIC Buyer's Agent Business Member