Buyers Agent - Melbourne

Discussion in 'Property Market Economics' started by REinvestmentlearner, 1st Jan, 2019.

Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community
  1. REinvestmentlearner

REinvestmentlearner Member

Hi,

Have any one of you heard about buyers home base buyers agent in melbourne (Buyers' Agent | Buyers Advocates for Buying Property or A Home in Melbourne) . The main reason i am looking for a buyers agent are

1) I am new to investing
    2) I am overseas right now - but want to buy in Melbourne for long term ....

i am looking for a buyer's agent and they seem to be the cheapest on the market at the moment.

Any reviews? feedback?

Thanks

2. Westie

Westie Well-Known Member

As suggested to you previously, contact our resident Melbourne expert @melbournian via a private message. You'd learn more from the guy than you can imagine.

3. Propertunity

Propertunity Well-Known Member

Let me start by saying that I don’t know the buyers agent you’re asking about. Then I’d like to ask you one question. “What result are you hoping to achieve or do you think you’ll get where the only criteria you’re using to make a selection is ‘the cheapest you can find’”?

jefn89 likes this.
  4. Rolf Latham

Rolf Latham Inciteful (sic) Staff Member Business Plus Member

Youd get the same response from me as from Propertunity - and Im not a Buyers agent......... but similar things apply where clients come to us and ask whats the cheapest rate.............

In context, thats like walking into a car yard and asking whats the price of A car.........

ta
    rolf

Propertunity likes this.
  5. Peter_Tersteeg

Peter_Tersteeg Mortgage Broker Business Member