Buyers agent _ Fresh Start Advisory Thanks for any info :)

Discussion in 'Property Experts' started by David1975, 26th Feb, 2024.

Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community
  1. David1975

David1975 Member

Hi everyone

I am very new to property investment and plan to do my first investment.so I don’t have experience and knowledge and I am a little hesitant to do it by myself. I found a buyer property agent that it called “fresh start advisory”

Fresh Start Advisory – Invest in your future through property

it is located in Melbourn, and the director and head of marketing name is Adrian Trimboli. This company sent me a contract under a different name that it is “The Trustee for The Freshest Unit Trust (ACN 57 807 020 156)” and the company address is “71 Rose Street Coburg VIC 3058”. When I checked the address in Google Maps, it is a residential address and the company has just a mobile number.

I had a chat with the company, 1 hr conversation via Zoom. sent me a link with multiple successful cases and testimonies. I checked the Instagram link and their Google reviews. I went through all 135 reviews and 98% were 5/5 stars, just a few 4/5 stars.

They mostly helped people to make investments in regional areas and they claimed that they had very impressive capital growth.

For example

1A Henwood Avenue

Kooringal, NSW 2650

21.90% Growth in 6 months

Purchase price :$ 525,000

Current Price: $640,000

Rent:$500

Yield: 4.95%

On track to do 15% growth Y!

OR

71 medcraf st, park avenue qld 4701 (Feb 2024)

Purchase price :$ 391,000

Rent:$700

Yield: 8.77%

On track to do 15% growth Y1

OR

13 globe court, waggrakine, wa 6530

Purchase price :$ 410,000

Rent:$480

Yield: 6.09%

On track to do 15% growth Y1

I greatly appreciate any information or advice about this company :)

2. PerthEngineeringDraftyGuy

PerthEngineeringDraftyGuy Well-Known Member

3. Simon Hampel

Simon Hampel Founder Staff Member

4. David1975

David1975 Member