Health & Family Who wakes up fresh every morning?

Discussion in 'Living Room' started by TMNT, 30th May, 2017.

Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community
  1. TMNT

TMNT Well-Known Member

Id like to think of myself as very healthy,
    I exercise, my diet is very good, I am a personal trainer,
    I drink maybe once a fortnight, 1-2 drinks,

however no matter if i get 3, 5, 7, 9, 11 hours of sleep

I wake up feeling like absolute crap

anyone else like this is as well????

I think ive only woken up super fresh a few times in my life when soemthign amazing was happening (probably more psychological). on holidays its marignally better

I envy people who wake up and see the sun shining and the birds chirping, and look forward to the day ahead

devank, EN710, SOULFLY3 and 2 others like this.
  2. Jamie Moore

Jamie Moore MORTGAGE BROKER - AUSTRALIA WIDE Business Member

I've got two kids under 4 - I haven't woken up feeling refreshed since 2013 :-(

Cheers

Jamie

Esh, Adele, Foxdan and 13 others like this.
  3. Dan Donoghue

Dan Donoghue Well-Known Member

Yeah I am wide awake when I wake up and feel fresh, problem is you can't roll over and go back to sleep, Saturday morning 5:30am when my body decides it's awake time, then it's awake time :p

Esh, Bayview and ellejay like this.
  4. wylie

wylie Moderator Staff Member

We've been wading through some family crap and for a few months now I find I wake up feeling like crap. Things are improving somewhat, so I'm hoping to get back to my normal happy self.

How are things in your life generally? Could it be that you have worries or other stuff happening that means you just are feeling flat?

5. Propagate

Propagate Well-Known Member

I'm like you @TMNT I always wake up groggy and lethargic, no matter what time of the morning or what time I went to be or how good a perceived night's sleep I had.