Where to buy Melbourne: 550k - 600k

Discussion in 'Where to Buy' started by Marlon Brando, 28th Jan, 2018.

Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community
  1. Marlon Brando

Marlon Brando Well-Known Member

Hi Guys,

I'm quite new to property market in Melbourne and must admit that I'm quite overwhelmed by the research needed to find the right property for oneself. Nevertheless, I have some money which I want to invest in property and so appreciate some sound advice from all the experts here :=)
    Details about myself
    1) single guy in early 30's and working professional in the cbd area
    2) have a deposit of 120k at the moment which will not improve any further as I need to save money for furnishing the house or townhouse or apartment that I buy
    3) have a conditional loan approval from credit union at 3.6% owner occupier interest rate
    4) first home buyer and looking to buy to live in to begin with