Over 50 & Now About to Lose Everything

Discussion in 'Loans & Mortgage Brokers' started by nobal, 15th Dec, 2015.

Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community
  1. nobal

nobal Member

hi, any ideas feedback might help, thanks in advance...

I'm now getting desperate as I'm at a stage I could lose everything I have left which is not much, just a modest apartment, i have no family and few friends as I traveled a lot in past.

I have ran my own businesses over last 20 years, I'm now middle aged. I have no recent job experience besides working about 10 years ago was the last official job I had and that only lasted 3 months for the trial period.

My business failed about a year ago and since then I have slowly got into more debt which is quite high plus I have not been able to pay my mortgage for 2 months and the bank have given me to late Jan to get that sorted out and to start making payments again. I have tried looking for jobs in this time and I had small trials in kitchens but i was not wanted and I have got tired of doing free trials and been used for nothing.