New User - Positive Thinking Mind

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Moe Soliman, 20th Sep, 2017.

Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community
  1. Moe Soliman

Moe Soliman Member

Hi There Postive Minded People,

My name is Moe and I am new to property chat, I came across PC while I was searching some reviews about one of the most famous real estate education courses available out there and I was truly amazed how interactive and helpful people are on property chat. Also, these reviews have saved me some money for information that I could get online for free.

I am based in Brisbane, QLD but also have sold knowledge about Sydney as I lived there for 8 years.
    Looking into buying my first property soon in Brisbane and determine to build my successful Story. Very open mind to networking with people to share knowledge and experience and maybe even corporating into a real estate project together.

cheers

Moe

Gockie, Perthguy and Colin Rice like this.
  2. Property Twins

Property Twins Mortgage Brokers & Buyers Agents Business Member

@Moe Soliman - glad you found PC. Brisbane is offering decent opportunity to get into the market with quality purchases. Much cheaper compared to Sydney though!

Also suggest looking at the old Somersoft (archived) forum.

Moe Soliman likes this.
  3. Colin Rice

Colin Rice Mortgage Broker Business Member

Hey @Moe Soliman welcome to PC.

There are plenty of Brisbanites who comment on here and likely have meet up's on a regular basis.

Stick around and it should be productive and fun!

Moe Soliman likes this.
  4. Lawrence Barnes

Lawrence Barnes Well-Known Member

Save yourself a lot of hassle and use a good buyers agent, they are worth the money. They will find a great property in a good area. I used one for the first time last year and this is the way to go!

Moe Soliman likes this.
  5. Moe Soliman

Moe Soliman Member