Michael Yardney Mentorship

Discussion in 'Property Experts' started by Benjamin Thurlow, 1st Nov, 2020.

Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community
  1. Benjamin Thurlow

Benjamin Thurlow New Member

Hi,

I am new to the property investment area. Very time poor but have a high level of capital to invest. I have seen Michael Yardney does a mentorship program which is $2995.

Has anyone done this?

Thanks
    Ben

2. skyfall

skyfall Well-Known Member

I wouldn't give him any business for moral reasons.

spludgey, Major, R S Gumby and 7 others like this.
  3. Paul@PAS

Paul@PAS Tax, Accounting + SMSF + All things Property Tax Business Plus Member

Just bear in mind a "mentor" is not a business partner. Is it more about them being close so they can benefit themself ? eg Here are some ideas about what to buy ? eg They make $$$ on a sale by building a trust relationship that is just open door for them. And take care since programs like this will help you build a team...All who share the same client list and strategies and dont question each other so impartial advice is a concern. Its a one stop shop of sorts

Cousinit and 27269 like this.
  4. L_auren

L_auren Well-Known Member

What are those moral reasons, may I ask?

5. twobobsworth

twobobsworth Well-Known Member

Comments are deleted if mentioned here. Google has all your answers.

6. L_auren

L_auren Well-Known Member

I’m in shock. I had no idea about his past. I’ve been “following” him for a few years now. Wow

7. Cousinit

Cousinit Well-Known Member

100% agree.

8. nth brisbanite

nth brisbanite Well-Known Member

This is a strange comment. Nothing in google that I've found that is negative about Michael.

9. kierank

kierank Well-Known Member

I believe he was a doctor in a previous life.

craigc, Blueskies and willair like this.
  10. Major

Major Active Member

If you're very time poor a buyers agent might be more suited.

AxeLy likes this.
  11. AxeLy

AxeLy Well-Known Member