Introduction from a Gold Coast Realtor

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by 10927, 30th Jun, 2017.

Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community
  1. 10927

10927 Member

Hi everyone,

I have just signed up to property chat and am excited to start contributing to your community. I am a real estate agent and investor myself so keen to learn more about the market in the South East Queensland area. I am a 32 year old Australian male born on the Gold Coast. In my 20's I finished a degree in business, as well as travelled extensively and worked in different parts of the world. I then moved back to the Gold Coast (because its a great place to live) and have been working in real estate in the Hope Island / Coomera region of the Gold Coast for the past 3 years learning the ropes and everything there is to know about buying and selling property in the state of Queensland. I live here with my fiancé; a Japanese lady who has moved here with me permanently. I have recently opened my own agency this year. I am in real estate because I find joy in helping others improve their quality of life through their abodes.