Hello from Wagga.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by TerryN, 29th Dec, 2016.

Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community
  1. TerryN

TerryN Well-Known Member

Hello all,I am a previous member of the Somersoft forum and followed Property Chat across,never commenting, but always just enjoying reading the various posts etc,when having the time to do so. I've spent all my working life as a bricklayer.I started sub contracting for myself in 1974 and have continued to do so until now.I am also a Licenced Builder and have built a few spec homes here and there to supplement my income over the years. I am not wealthy at all but comfortable enough I suppose.I don't have much knowledge of the financial side of the industry and I enjoy studying comments relating to developing land etc.If anyone has any questions about this district I can probably answer most of them.I might not have time after the break though to reply, as my son and I are off to Coffs Harbour to build two townhouses on a block he has held onto for quite a while.Regards Terry.

ellejay and Joynz like this.
  2. DaveM

DaveM Well-Known Member

Welcome across great to see a regional member!

TerryN likes this.
  3. ellejay

ellejay Well-Known Member

Your posts are great Terry, keep going ☺

TerryN likes this.
  4. WattleIdo

WattleIdo midas touch

Great to read your contributions to the forum Terry.

TerryN likes this.
  5. larrylarry

larrylarry Well-Known Member

Welcome terry. What's the Wagga property like in terms of yield and what sort of property in your opinion would be in demand in the near future? Did you buy and hold or did you build and sell?

TerryN likes this.
  6. TerryN

TerryN Well-Known Member