Hello from Russia!!!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by AceBuild, 8th Jun, 2016.

Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community
  1. AceBuild

AceBuild Member

No just joking, I'm from Sydney :D

(apologies for the long winded intro)

Hello all,

I’ve been browsing this forum for a few months now and have decided to introduce myself and become more of an active member to this great community. PC was recommended to me by an active member and I thank him for introducing me.

I’m a Sydney resident, born and raised in the South-West and was pushed into buying my first IP (run down fibro shack) in my early 20’s buy my father who, at the time was buying IP’s with-in the local area. An area he knows well and was comfortable with.

After sitting on it for a while, I decided to develop the block into a duplex which I completed in June 2015 and ended up selling one and keeping one. In the meantime, my wife and I purchased our PPOR and have worked hard to pay it down.

The main reason that I decided to join PC was to be able to learn as much as I can about property investment as well as offer and share any knowledge that I believe people could use in their quest to achieve their goals.