Has anyone used Envisage Property Buyers agent

Discussion in 'Property Experts' started by w00dy81, 1st Dec, 2021.

Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community
  1. w00dy81

w00dy81 Well-Known Member

Hi all,

I’m a new member and first time investor living in the Maitland area of NSW and I’m currently doing my early research to get my first property hopefully in the next 12 months

I’ve been a long time listener of the podcast my millennial money and recently my millennial property and have come across one of the host John Pidgeon’s buyers agency Envisage Property

He seems like a really nice down to earth well researched property investor and would like to know if anyone has any experiences using this company?

As I’m new to property investing I would like use a buyers agent in order to use their skills to acquire a banger of a first property to get some good cash flow going that I just don’t have the knowledge of and time to research

I’m hoping to secure my first property in the first half of 2022 and maybe depending on lending and funds coming in secure a second property in the second half of 2022

I have also been listening to the boys on the property couch podcast and have contemplated approaching them but i have found some information on this forum saying that due to their overall popularity of the podcast they have taken on so many new clients and the wait time can be lengthy

Thanks for taking the time to read this and any helpful tips you could pass on would be much appreciated

2. w00dy81

I forgot to also mention that our borrowing capacity is currently $360,000 and while i realise that might be a bit limiting considering taking the buyers agent fee and all other associated costs like stamp duty and settlement might also take a bit out of the budget

I’m hoping that whoever we choose to go with will find us a really good cash flow positive first property

3. Simon Hampel

Simon Hampel Founder Staff Member