Government paying back mortgage debt

Discussion in 'Property Information Resources & Tools' started by hozi, 5th Jan, 2017.

Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community
  1. hozi

hozi Well-Known Member

2. TMNT

TMNT Well-Known Member

Why is this guy still even allowed to have an opinion????

Blacky likes this.
  3. Terry_w

Terry_w Lawyer, Tax Adviser and Mortgage broker in Sydney Business Member

4. Hedgy

Hedgy Well-Known Member

I love the part where he states "eventually I'll be proved right"....hahaha, I keep betting on horse 6 in race 6 at Randwick and while I've been doing that for the past 20 years and it has never won, eventually it will happen.

aussieB and Ran Gus like this.
  5. Ran Gus

Ran Gus Well-Known Member

6. TMNT

TMNT Well-Known Member

I have that same mentality for winning lotto

7. TMNT

TMNT Well-Known Member

throw enough **** at something, something will eventually stick

Hedgy likes this.
  8. aussieB

aussieB Well-Known Member

Just add this to the mix : Always bet on black.
    It must be true. It was in a movie :

Hedgy likes this.
  9. Corey Batt

Corey Batt Well-Known Member

>Throw out outlandish opinions to make media jump up and down
    >Keep name out there enough so can continue pretending to be a public commentator worth consideration (and employment)

Effectively he's an education institution shock jock.

Perthguy likes this.
  10. JetstreamVic

JetstreamVic Well-Known Member

In part I kinda agree with him.

Whilst we are all investers, therefore want our asset base to climb in value - At some point, it can no longer be sustainable.

The banking sector in Australia, needs to be secure, especially seeing though we are all giving it tick of approval when we back funds in ADIs etc.

A long time ago, it was only (X) years of your yearly salary would buy a house, now that value is (Y) and there is a large shift in where that value is.