Blue Wealth Property

Discussion in 'Property Experts' started by T Macdonald, 21st Jun, 2017.

Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community
  1. T Macdonald

T Macdonald Member

Hi all... so I am new to the educational journey and have spent the past months researching property investment through, this forum, podcasts, books etc.

There is certainly a lot to learn and I am pretty risk adverse when it comes to my future. Without getting into specifics of my personal factors I wanted to see if anyone from the forum could cast light on Blue Wealth Property?

I attended a Seminar recently at which they provided an interesting overview of the key elements to consider when investing entitled 'Principles of Property Investment', many of which are reiterated through my research to date.

However, I am dubious as to the use of a group like this hearing about inflated pricing of off plan developments, risks following first tenant guarantees and the fact these sports of organisation may be more focussed on their profits than genuinely guiding clients to realising wealth..

Does anyone have any insight, experience or valuable opinion on Blue Wealth?

Gladys likes this.
  2. Jess Peletier

Jess Peletier Mortgage Broker & Finance Strategy, Aus Wide! Business Member

Blue wealth pay 'broker partners' huge commissions to help sell OTP apartments. I'd avoid on the whole, like you I have a healthy distrust of OTP sales companies.

Their research into location and so on does seem sound, but my thought is that the nature of the business means you'll be paying too much.

3. T Macdonald

T Macdonald Member