Anyone used Property Education program by PK Gupta?

Discussion in 'Property Experts' started by DanUM, 21st Sep, 2020.

Join Australia's most dynamic and respected property investment community
  1. DanUM

DanUM Active Member

Hi all,

I'm new to property investing and I have been checking property education programs recently (never registered for any thing). I have recently saw this guy - PK Gupta- Facebook group where he has over 3k members and posts seem to be legit. It mentions he runs 6 week property education program.

Has anyone enrolled and learnt from his program. Appreciate any advice/ input.

Thanks in advance.

2. Trainee

Trainee Well-Known Member

And you know it is 'legit' based on........?

DanUM likes this.
  3. Simon Hampel

Simon Hampel Founder Staff Member

If you know enough to know if it's legit, I'd suggest you know enough to do it all yourself :D

Guy_Lander, jai collier, jbv and 7 others like this.
  4. DanUM

DanUM Active Member

Sorry - "seems legit" was purely based on not being able to find any bad reviews. I agreed it is a vague comment. But I just wanted to see of anyone here have actually used this service.

Thanks

Yousef likes this.
  5. Trainee

Trainee Well-Known Member

It might take years for a crap deal to look like one (e.g. when rental guarantees expire, when people try to refinance or sell). Newbies rave about how they can use their ppor to fund multiple deposits and buy millions in property, are ignorant of the risks they are told they might not see gains for years because property is a 'long term investment'. If it doesnt work as well as promised, theyll just be told to hold on or they just didnt act out 'the plan' properly.

Its unlikely you will find anyone here who has used them. These are loads of these out there. And people here tend NOT to outsource strategy.